Sly Koopa

Hello all, I want to take a moment to explain why I personally haven’t been posting as much. First off thanks to AriesKnight for picking up the slack. Anyway, I’m head first into graduating this year. Also I recently got a job working as a web designer. So between me interning and building someones website for free, and me working at a job on different websites, I’ve unfortunately  had to neglect my website. Anyway back on topic.

SlyCooperI’ve recently got the platinum for Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time. Two Platinums because the vita version comes free when you buy the Playstaion 3 version. The game is really good. For two straight weeks I played this game and enjoyed every minute of it. The best part was I used my vita as an AR treasure finder when playing on PS3, and when my lady wanted to watch T.V., I could continue the story on the vita. Also the fact that this game released at 40 dollars makes it a no brainer. I can not praise it enough. There really aren’t many platformer games these days and the new Sly Cooper is  top notch. I never played the original three, but when I get time, I will definitely be picking up the HD collection…and get those platinums too!

I could go into detail about the mechanics, gameplay, etc, but I’m sure you have other websites that have already told you. I will say I highly recommend  Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time. especially for anyone missing the days of platformers from the Playstation/Playstation2 era.

KoopaKingJr87

 

 

Leave a Reply

