New Year, New Outlook

So it’s been a while. I haven’t written in a very long time, but between getting engaged, helping family, and getting ready to finish school, where does one find the time. Well hopefully I’ll be making time. I really want to start writing at least once a week again. AriesKnight and I have also been kicking around ideas for a video show for this site and youtube (Ideas are always welcome). Just remember the more feedback and views the more content we can deliver.nerd_rage

Anyway, a little bit of gaming talk before I sign off.

  • This year wasn’t to stellar for gaming overall.
  • Games were either overhyped or underhyped.
  • I’m still not ready for a new generation of consoles.
  • I love my Vita!
  • Playstation All Stars is fun but broken as hell at times.
  • AriesKnight and I really are the dream team online.
  • The Will U is too little too late.
  • My Fiance is kicking ass  in games now 🙂
  • My favorite Games this year were Borderlands 2, Transformers Fall of Cybertron, Sonic Racing Transformed, Playstation All Stars, SSX, and lollipop Chainsaw.

I hope everyone has a safe and fun New Years….Well, mostly everyone.

Leave a Reply

